DREAM-ER.

He dreams of being a billionaire.
She dreams of before on the AIR.
They dream of good fortune and fame
And you too dream the same.
But I do not follow the masses
’cause when the ‘M’ is silent, it sounds ASSES.
My dreams are entirely different
And I’ll ensure their fulfilment.
All I dream is happiness .
No showbiz, no glory, just illuminated brightness.
Illumination not by lights, but by beautiful smiles.
Smiles that are inexplicable & happiness that is communicable.
I dream of tears overflowing from my mom’s eyes.
Joy, tears of pride, which will make my hard work suffice.

-Bhavya

Leave a Reply

